Newsletter

If there is something new to report, we will be happy to inform you. We are looking forward to entertaining you.

Contact

Would you like a personal meeting or do you have an enquiry to make?
Please send us a message or your documents and we will contact you as soon as possible:

Step

Agency

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD
TO MEETING YOU.

Listening, asking, answering, understanding, agreeing, inspiring.


Scroll


Stefan Slamanig
CEO ∙ Owner
stefan.slamanig@studiotonic.ch
+41 79 255 70 47

 





Corrado Tona
CSO
corrado.tona@studiotonic.ch
+41 79 268 72 06

 





Daniel Heeb
COO
daniel.heeb@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 99
+41 79 460 82 64

 





Daniel Wyss

+41 41 449 49 94






Laura Dommen
laura.dommen@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 92

 





Jonas Fellmann
jonas.fellmann@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 93

 





Jessica Fries
jessica.fries@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 95





Lara Müller
Apprentice Interior Designer
lara.mueller@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 96






Lea Müller
Apprentice Interior Designer
lea.mueller@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 97





Sylvia Grisch
Head of Design
sylvia.grisch@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 449 49 90





Barbara Gilli
Human Resources
personal@studiotonic.ch
+41 41 249 09 29